Our Team

Bridget Westenra - Director

Bridget works in all areas of family law. She is a Court appointed Lawyer for Child and Lawyer for adults who lack the capacity to manage their own affairs. Bridget specialises in relationship property work, litigation relating to deceased estates, mental health work, care of children, domestic violence and protection orders.

 

Email: bridget@willswestenra.co.nz

 

Read More

 


 

Megan Wills - Director

Megan’s areas of expertise are commercial work, conveyancing and establishing family and charitable trusts. Megan is also focused on helping her clients with relationship property issues together with estate planning including wills and estate administration.

 

Email: megan@willswestenra.co.nz

 

Read More

 


 

Maria Davies - Lawyer

Maria joined Wills Westenra in March 2016 to concentrate on Family Law. She has a particular interest in Domestic Violence and Care of Children matters, and also enjoys Relationship Property and Estates work.

 

Email: maria@willswestenra.co.nz

 

Read More

 


 

Kayla Herbert - Lawyer

Kayla joined Wills Westenra in February 2019 to start her career as a lawyer after obtaining her law degree. Kayla assists the family law team particularly in the area of Care of Children, Domestic Violence and Relationship Property.

 

Email: kayla@willswestenra.co.nz

 

Read More

 


 

Helen Kaimarama - Lawyer

Helen joined Wills Westenra in September 2019 to pursue her interest in Family Law. Helen spent many years in the NZ Police in the Whangarei and Wellington areas before studying at Victoria University to become a lawyer.

 

Email: helen@willswestenra.co.nz

 

Read More

 


 

Alana Lyall - Registered Legal Executive

Alana has worked in Whangarei law firms since 2007. Alana joined Wills Westenra in August 2011 as a legal secretary and in 2017 commenced her Legal Executive studies and completed them in 2018.

 

Email: Alana@willswestenra.co.nz

 

Read More